Sassy Spots!

Well, it’s finally Friday (although for us gals that don’t work the average 9 to 5 job this of course means nothing, boo), so what better way to celebrate than to pick up some cheeky tips from yours truly on the latest menswear trend- polka dots!

I’ve been contributing to MFI Magazine for a few months now since its debut, and I take great pleasure in my monthly articles on all things menswear. Here’s a link to the July issue, and a cheeky glimpse of my article on ‘Dapper Dots’ (I do love me some alliteration!)

Enjoy!

20140627-104813-38893823.jpg

20140627-104842-38922879.jpg

Leave a Reply

