Seven Day Style Diary!

Hi guys and gals!

I hope everyone is having a fash-fabulous week! As you know, I love uploading my daily looks to instagram and twitter, and so I was undoubtedly delighted when ‘Beyond Man Magazine’ asked me to do a seven day ‘Style Diary’ for their website’s features page last week.

They requested that I take 3 images- one full and two detail- of my ensembles for the entire week, and to add an accompanying description of each look, referencing my inspirations for the key pieces chosen. Suffice to say I had a ball undertaking the project, and am thrilled to share the finished project with you here.

Check out the link below to see my fashionable week, and be sure to let me know your thoughs!

Stay sassy,

James x

http://www.beyondman.co.uk/#!james-butler-style-diary/c1neu

IMG_3255.JPG

One thought on “Seven Day Style Diary!

Leave a Reply

