Merry Christmas!

Hey there guys and gals, and a very Merry Christmas to you all! I just wanted to do a quick, chicy post for the day that’s in it, to say thanks to everyone who has followed me and supported my blog since I started back in June. I realise that, at only 6 months in the game I’m quite the blogging novice, but the support and kind words of those that take the time to read what I have to say really does encourage me, and urges me to strive for more for JusdeJames. So, thank you!

Oh, and if you guys are anything like me and my family, I’m sure you’ll understand that the festive season is, essentially, another fashion week, so I decided that I might as well share some of the looks from the Butler household today!

IMG_9242.JPG

IMG_9240.JPG

IMG_9241.JPG

Mum and Dad are fabulous as ever, with Jim in a festive Benetton knit and Mum in a vintage inspired leopard print trim LBD- loving the neckline!

My sister went for full glamour va va voom in her River Island number, with big hair and red lips and nail tips to match!

IMG_9277.JPG

Finally, I opted for the classic dapper look of this chic tuxedo blazer, bottle green suit pants and velvet and diamanté accents- a guy needs his festive luxe!

IMG_9327.JPG

IMG_9238.JPG

(Oh, and I also got a selfie stick- I’m obsessed!)

IMG_9328.JPG

IMG_9318.PNG

So guys and gals, there’s a little look at a typically JusdeJames Christmas- what have you all gotten up to this holiday season?

Be safe, be merry, and of course, be sassy!

James

X

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

