LC:M Diary, Part 2

Hey guys and gals, I hope everyone is managing to make their way through January, and survived that dreaded ‘most miserable day of the year’ yesterday! I’ve been kept busy lately, but have managed to put together the second part of my LC:M diary for you guys to take a gander at!

On day 2, I went for a more striking look, which garnered a considerable amount of stares- and some very welcome interest from street style snappers!

IMG_1265.JPG

I loved the fun mix of leopard print, studs and vintage outerwear, and was delighted to keep warm but chic on a considerably crisp London Saturday!

IMG_0856.JPG

The look brought me to a number of amazing events, including Lee Roach’s runway show and the Hunter Gather presentation! (And of course, the odd latté or two in some fabulous coffee shops- how chicy is this neon sign?!)

IMG_0873.JPG

IMG_0803.JPG

IMG_0866.JPG

I was particularly intrigued by the accessories showrooms in Victoria House- here, designers were able to talk attendees through their collections face to face, and I couldn’t help but drool over the fabulous feast of pieces on show!

IMG_0845.JPG

IMG_0841.JPG

IMG_0847.JPG

Following the Christopher Raeburn show, I made a quick dash to the Sibling runway. I’ve long been a fan of the design trio’s creations, and their show was by far my most anticipated event at LC:M. Luckily, they didn’t disappoint! With hot pink punk hairdos and a series of heavenly hued pieces that even Barbie would envy, I fully intend to save my fashion pennies for AW15!

IMG_0943.JPG

Stay tuned to the blog for the final part of my LC:M style diary, featuring more fashion, frills and thrills!

Stay sassy,

James

X

IMG_0827.JPG

Leave a Reply

