New Neutrals

Hey guys and gals, I hope you’re all enjoying the divine weather this week! I’ve certainly been taking sartorial advantage of the sunshine, and once again couldn’t help myself cracking out the aul white jeans- sure why not, summer is far too fleeting not to!

IMG_6516.JPG

For this look, I kept a fresh, clean aesthetic, choosing light shades of classic colours to neutralise my overall look. This grey cotton crew neck sweater is heavenly for hazy days, and works a treat layered over a faux-denim blue shirt. This subtle polka dot print breaks the fluidity of the colours perfectly, giving the look just enough sass!

IMG_6517-0.JPG

Finally, my new favourite pants once again make a welcome return, this time coupled with these gun grey suede brogues. The zesty contrast sole and lace combo act as a fruitfully fancy companion to my jeanos! (I couldn’t resist the alliteration there- how often can you use fruitfully fancy in a menswear piece?!)

IMG_6514.JPG

So fashion friends, what are your thoughts on my fresh new look? Be sure to let me know!

Stay sassy,

James

X

Sweater: €33.95,
Shirt: €29.95,
Jeans: €39.95, all Benetton

Brogues: €46, TK Maxx

IMG_6515.JPG

Leave a Reply

