Citrus Sun

Hey guys and gals, I hope you’re all enjoying our bout of fabulous weather! Earlier this week I decided to focus on a chicy transitional look that’s perfect for the often changeable spring weather that we Irish are faced with each year. Choosing staple wardrobe items in fresh spring colours, this everyday ensemble will see you through almost any sartorial situation in a fuss-free, elegant way.
IMG_7236.JPG
Citrus colours are always a fabulous choice for spring, especially when paired with a cool, crisp denim. This Benetton sweater (€33.95) is the perfect lightweight addition to any capsule collection, and really pops next to my aqua blue Topman jeans. These are unfortunately from a previous season, but you can pick up an almost identical pair here!

IMG_7057.JPG
My trusty Mac kept any unwanted chills at bay, while a simple printed button up (€29.95 from Benetton), my favourite contrast sole brogues and a corresponding sock tied my look together.

IMG_6997.JPG
I hope you’s enjoy my fail-safe spring look ~ let me know your thoughts on this latest ensemble!

Stay sassy,

James

X

IMG_7059.JPG

Leave a Reply

