MFI April/May Issue!

Hey guys and gals,

I hope you’s are all keeping well! Just a quick post before my next look on the blog (which will be going live in a few hours!). As you know, I write and style for MFI Magazine, an Irish fashion publication focused solely on men’s fashion- the first of its kind for our fair isle! The most recent issue has just been released in print and digital form, and I would love if you guys could take the time to have a chicy look!

IMG_7228.JPG

Not only did I style the cover (which was shot by the fabulously talented Holly McGlynn), but I also wrote two articles and styled a ‘3 ways to wear’ piece- not too shabby if I say so myself! This issue is my first as fashion editor of the magazine, and I can honestly say that I’m having an absolute ball being part of such an innovative and hard working team.

It would mean a great deal if my fabulous fashion friends who follow JusdeJames could also take the time to read our latest issue- I promise you won’t be disappointed! For my Irish followers, you can pick up a print issue in your nearest Easons, or, alternatively (and for my global guys and gals!), click here for all the deets on downloading the digital issue in a flash!

Stay sassy,

James

X

Leave a Reply

